Studio Gallery Sale

Announcing our first annual spring sale in the Studio Gallery

All prints and original oil paintings will be 20 % off for the entire month of May !

sisters-of-mercy

You can visit virtually by clicking the link below…

HN STUDIO

OR…please feel free to stop by in person.

I’m breaking in my brand new apprentice and she’s eager to show visitors around the place…so come check out the artwork and meet little Finnegan…

my-bodyguard1

Yours in lilacs…

Heather

~ by hnartisan on April 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “Studio Gallery Sale”

  1. Your paintings are amazing. I wish I could afford one! Your Finnegan is adorable. My Freja would love him to death but my Fiona might bite at him. (She has issues). Is your studio at the same place along the creek? I know you moved from the tree house.

    • Thanks Anita, we moved out of the treetops and next door …so it’s still a fifty foot commute…but horizontal now instead of vertical.
      And our little Miss Finn is coming into her own and growing faster than my snow peas ! The July show deadline looms oh so large on the calendar these days. Every minute that Finn is sleeping I am painting. And then some. Take care, H

Leave a Reply

 
