Falling…into my easel chair.

Tis a beautiful morning in the studio…

There are still some maple trees holding on to the last of their glowing yellow leaves and the sunrise was a stunner with every shade of red clinging to the edges of the clouds. The light is strong and the air is crystal clear. My lungs have followed suit and yesterday’s reaction to the flu shot is a whispered memory. Finnegan had a good romp in the leaves with her bucket and is snoring peacefully at my side.

In the words of Monty Python… I feel much better. I feel Happy !

Just thought I’d share…

~ by hnartisan on November 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
